Last Minute Shopping

Are you guys done with your Christmas Shopping?  I’m not.  But, I just looked at the calendar and I still have 1.5 weeks until Christmas, so that’s plenty of time, right?  Have you tried going down the toy aisle at Wal-Mart or Target lately?  DON’T!  You will be stuck in a sea of shopping carts.  It’s not for the faint of heart (or claustrophobic people).

crazy mom 89

Do you still have shopping to do??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Last Minute Shopping

  1. Yes but no money to do it with! 😉

  2. sillyliss says:

    I didn’t have any shopping to do, but now we’re invited to a big brother party on Monday, so I have to go down those dreaded aisles. Is it acceptable to buy like a new hat and mitten set for a three-year-old???

  3. help I have to help santa with the stockings for my three! and I have 22 guests for christmas day! me and my big mouth! xxxx

  4. we still need to go into those isles too! not done yet! 🙂

  5. Valerie says:

    Thankfully I finished up last weekend! Phew!! But even then it was busy. :/ And I was so excited to be done that I even did all the wrapping that night after the kids went to bed!! So now, I am DONE!!!!!!!!!!

Share a comment!

