What’s in Your Purse?

The contents of my purse have changed over the years.  I used to carry small, cute little purses.  Now I basically carry a glorified diaper bag that is bursting at the seams.  crazy mom 87

What’s in your purse today??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to What’s in Your Purse?

  1. sillyliss says:

    Hahaha, my purse had crumbs and band-aids before I had kids, but now it is stuffed to the gills. Too funny! I really should carry wipes, though. Those things are good for EVERYTHING. As it is, my purse weighs about seven pounds. I don’t even know what’s in there.

  2. a urine sample cup full of sand, a ziploc bag of goldfish crumbs and someone’s wet socks…

  3. When we actually go somewhere I have this big tie-dyed bag that I throw everything from wet wipes to snacks to stuff for them to do in it. Lately I’ve just been taking my wallet, and making them fend for themselves. They actually do pretty well getting their stuff in order, well sometimes they do.

  4. My purse looks a lot like the picture on the right! My family calls it my Mary Poppins bag because we are all amazed at the things that come out of it on any given occasion. Very relatable post!

  5. Valerie says:

    LOL, add diapers, Desitin, cereal in a snack bag, coupons (may or may not be expired), a change of clothes for my toddler….plus all the things you mentioned – even crumbs. 😉

  6. fiammisday says:

    Yessss, in my bag there are also socks, books, animals and sometimes only one shoe!!!

  7. Kelly says:

    My bag is a lot like yours except I have AA batteries and cheese doodles. Crunchy cheese doodles because (as my daughter says) puffy cheese doodles are for wimps.

  8. Ha ha like my Tardis post and sadly my bag contents has not changed from that. 😦
    Paper, band-aids,make up bag with zip open so make up rolling around, purse, sunglasses, reading glasses,loose change,papers with directions, mobile phone, hairbrush and probably a dead mouse if I looked hard enough! 🙂

  9. mine looks very similar to yours! 🙂 except mine also includes dog food for my dogs 🙂

  10. Love this! I have a banana, Cheddar bunnies, a change of clothing, towel, various creams and ointments, and a sippy cup. At the bottom yes there are the ubiquitous crumbs but also a lot of sand because its summer time! I also carry a small bag within this bag just for my things.

Share a comment!

