Mommy’s Sick

I have a cold!!  Yuck.  I hate getting sick.  Have you notice that even though you are sick you still have to do everything you do when you are not sick?  Weird.

crazy mom 86

Do you still do chores when you are sick??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Mommy’s Sick

  1. Funny, because I am sick too. I do what I can, because SOMEBODY has to do it! 😉

  2. sillyliss says:

    When I’m sick, I barely do anything. But it still doesn’t make me watch ESPN!

    (PS My husband is stay-at-home dad, so our situations are pretty much reversed.)

  3. Men are such babies when they are sick!!! I dread the sound of my husband having the sniffles!!

  4. being a mom 24/7 does not exclude the sick days unfortunately! Get well soon!xxx

  5. fiammisday says:

    Ah ah ah ah ah ah ….this is so true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Valerie says:

    Yes, all chores still get done when I’m sick, except maybe the baking. Only exception is the time I had the flu (the ACTUAL flu) and I felt like I was dying…and I wanted to!! 😉
    Hope you feel better soon! 😦

  7. WH says:

    I try to avoid chores when I’m well, so being sick just means I have a legitimate reason not to do them. 😉
    Get well soon…there are chores waiting. 🙂

  8. this is so true! when my hubby is sick, he stays in bed and in the sofa watching TV, when I’m sick I still have cooking, laundry and cleaning to do! 🙂

  9. Not fair – your picture does not fit this dad or many others.

  10. I don’t get sick 😦 lol

  11. IPad provides your e-mail messages in the portrait as well as the
    surroundings method, and you can available and use the connected ebooks, MS Word, Shine, PowerPoint, photographs and other typical information. Infact,
    the directories are becoming so common that there
    are numerous these sites on the web.

  12. The borrower must go through the rules, regulations and tariffs of the lender
    before he applies for your instant payday advance.

Share a comment!

