What’s Cooking?

Do you like to watch cooking shows on TV?  I do.  I love to watch that.  I have no idea why because I spend my life cooking for people.  Have you ever tried to watch cooking shows while on a diet?  It’s awful.  And why are so many of the chefs skinny??  Don’t they eat the food they cook?

crazy mom 76

Do you like to watch cooking shows??

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to What’s Cooking?

  1. Yes! When we had our satellite, we loved to watch Iron Chef at dinnertime! We also loved Restaurant Impossible. 😀

  2. sillyliss says:

    The only cooking show I used to watch was Rachael Ray. She is just too adorable. And not too super skinny either. : )

  3. I am just the same! when you are dieting you should only tune into shows about obese people trying to loose weight. that way you can eat your carrot sticks with a smug grin on your face! xxx

  4. somehow I got sucked into watching Martha Stewart cook rice this morning for 1/2 hour. Rice! I have no idea how you can make a whole show about rice but I was hooked!

  5. 🙂 me too,I can relate, I could spend all day watching these shows, 2 weeks ago, I tried going a diet before the Holidays! no luck with a hubby who eats all the time 🙂 and these cooking-afternoon shows (I’m a stay-at-home mom) 🙂

Share a comment!

