Let’s Play!

Have you noticed that your kids play differently with Mom or Dad?  Mine do.  Maybe it’s because I would freak out if they all jumped on my back at once.  My hat is off to you, dads!

Do your kids play like this?

This entry was posted in Motherhood, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Let’s Play!

  1. Ali Mc says:

    I think my son is crazy with both of us 😉 lol

  2. YES! Daddy is a jungle gym. The first thing my daughter says to him when he comes home many days is “Daddy I want to flip!” She holds on to his hands and “walks” up his legs and then flips over. (Daddy is very tall. Mommy is not.) I have to get on them because they all get so rowdy!

Share a comment!

