Getting into things

I don’t know why my baby is obssessed with everything in the bathroom.  Now, don’t judge, I have baby-proofed the bathroom.  The only thing under my bathroom sink is “mommy’s personal supplies”.  You know, those things you need about once a month.  Anyway, my 16 month old is obsessed with getting these “supplies” out of the cabinet and strewing them about.  You just never know when you where you may find some strategically placed “supplies”.  It can lead to some very interesting situations when guests come over to say the least.  The latest place he likes to put these “supplies” is in the tub.  Here is a picture of his handy-work this morning:

Tell me I’m not the only one with this problem!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share a comment!

